الصفحة الرئيسية
من نحن
كافة المشاريع
نبذة عن تركيا
الخدمات القانونية
اتصل بنا

حصرياً ضمان أفضل الأسعار لجميع المشاريع لدينا

best price
project manager

Dalbin Haji OSMAN أنا هنا من أجل تقديم الحلول الأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتكم العقارية.

دعونا نعاود الإتصال بكم

  PDR-042 ، والمنفذة على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 55.000 مترمربع في منطقة عثمان غازي في مدينة بورصا، حيث يتألف المشروع من 300 شقة ومن 24 مكتب عمل في القطاع رقم 12 .

  يوجد في المشروع أنواع من الشقق، يوجد شقق بمساحة 130 مترمربع عبارة عن 2+1، وشقق بمساحة 155 مترمربع 3+1، وشقق بمساحة 195 مترمربع 4+1، وشقق بمساحة 225 مترمربع 5+1. في محيط المبنى سيكون هناك إطار من المناظر الطبيعية و المناطق الخضراء ، بالإضافة إلى أنه سيتم إنشاء موقف للسيارات.في الطابق السفلي ستتمكنوا خلال 12 شهرا في السنة من استخدام المسابح الساخنة المغلقة، مركز للياقة البدنية، ساونا، حمام تركي، حيث أنكم ستتمكنوا من الاستمرار في جميع أنشطتكم الإجتماعية دون أي توقف. كما أنه سيتم إختيار خزانات المطبخ من الأثاث الذي يتناسب مع جمالية المعمار، الرفوف،المغسلة، والصنابير سيتم تثبيتها، بالإضافة إلى أنه سيتم استخدام جميع الإجراءات اللازمة فيما يتعلق بالكهرباء. ويدخل ضمن المشروع أيضا ( فرن، غاز، فلتر الهواء)، مكيف ( عدد 1).

  في حماماتكم سيستخدم سيراميك جودة رقم 1، بالإضافة إلى أنه ستستخدم خزانات الحمام بتصميم حديث. PDR-042، المشروع المنفذ في منطقة عثمان غازي والتي تقع في أجمل مناطق مدينة بورصا تبعد عن مركز المدينة 9 كيلومتر فقط. وعليه إذا أردتم أن تستثمروا أفضل إستثمار في مدينة بورصا لتكونوا أصاحب بيوت في منطقة ذات أجواء ودية ولطيفة ، فلا تفوتوا الفرصة المعروضة عليكم.

دعونا نعاود الإتصال بكم

خدمات الزبائن

نحن كشركة بي دي ري نقوم بتقديم مجموعة من الخدمات المتكاملة لزبائننا، تبدأ من لحظة إتصالكم بنا وحتى انتهاء عملية تسجيل عقاركم. ونقوم بتقديم العديد من الخدمات تتضمن: استقبالكم بالمطار وتوفير خدمة النقل المجانية من المطار وحجز الفندق ومن ثم عرض المشاريع التي تناسبكم والقيام بالرحلات الميدانية إلى المشاريع كما نقدم خدمات ما بعد الشراء. وذلك كله من خلال الخدمات الإحترافية التي يقدمها فريق عملنا، بالإضافة لتقديم النصائح اللازمة قبل عملية الشراء ونساعد المشتري على شراء العقار المناسب لهم. كما نقدم خدمة استجار العقار، وخدمات إعادة البيع والتأجير وجميع الخدمات القانونية المرافقة لعملية البيع.

  • خدمة الحجز بالفندق
  • خدمات عرض المشاريع
  • خدمات الجولات الميدانية للمشاريع
  • خدمات الإستقبال في المطار

Home Page
About Us
All Project
About Turkey
Legal Process
Contact Us

For all projects best prices guaranteed exclusively from us.

best price
project manager

Dalbin Haji OSMAN I'm here to offer you the most suitable solutions for your real estate needs.

Let Us Call You Back!

  PDR-042, implemented on a total area of 55,000 m2 in Bursa Osmangazi, consisting of 300 apartments and 24 office comes in 12 blocks. There are 4 types of unit, 130 sqm 2 + 1 apartments, 155sqm 3 + 1 apartment, of 195 sqm 4 + 1 apartments and 225 sqm 5 + 1 apartment. Depending on landscape architectural , the around of the buildings will be greened and parking areas will be constructed. A life where your social activities goes on is offered by PDR-042, with heated indoor swimmingpool ,you shall use it twelve months of the year, fitness center, sauna and Turkish bath. Kitchen cabinets will be chosen from the appropriate furniture to architectural aesthetics, counter, sink, taps to be installed, electrical outlets covered all the necessary action will be taken. Built-in appliances (oven, hob, extractor hood), one air conditioner will be within the project. 1st quality ceramics will be used in your bathroom modern design bathroom cabinet coating. 

  PDR-042, which is settled in one of the most beautiful residential areas of green Bursa Osmangazi , is just 9 km away from the city center. For both being an owner of a house in a warm and friendly atmosphere or making a good investment in Bursa, PDR-042 offers you an unmissable opportunities.

Let Us Call You Back!

CUSTOMER SERVICE - ORIENTED APPROACH

As a Pdr we provide services to our customers, starting from the moment you contact with us until the Land Registry. Our services is also including free airport pick up, accommodation, viewing trips, after sales services and special representative.Through professional working and services we provide specialist advice before buying and help customers to buy the convenient property for them. We provide rental property services ,the customers shall be provided in resale and all the legal services they need.

  • AIRPORT PICKUP
  • PROPERTY TOUR
  • SPECIAL REPESENTATIVE
  • ACCOMMODATION