الصفحة الرئيسية
من نحن
كافة المشاريع
نبذة عن تركيا
الخدمات القانونية
اتصل بنا

حصرياً ضمان أفضل الأسعار لجميع المشاريع لدينا

best price
project manager

Dalbin Haji OSMAN أنا هنا من أجل تقديم الحلول الأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتكم العقارية.

دعونا نعاود الإتصال بكم

  أحد أهم معالم مدينة يلوا، يمتاز بوجود نبع مياه ساخنة فيه. الذي يميز مشروع PDR-030 أنه يؤمن صول المياه الحراراية إلى الشقق السكنية في المشروع، واستخدامه في المرافق الاجتماعية.

  تم بناء PDR-030 على مساحة 17.000 م2 ، وسط مزيج من ألتقاء اللونين الأخضر والأزرق، ويتكون من 12 فيلا ذات 4 طوابق، و42 شقة دوبلكس بمجموع 54 وحدة سكنية. مساحة كل وحدة 170 م2 بنفس الخصائص. تم تصميم الشقق في PDR-030 لتوفر نمط حياة فريدة لكم. الخدمات الاجتماعية المتوفرة في المشروع ستجعلكم تتذوقون طعم المتعة بالحياة في الطبيعة.

  المشروع PDR-030 يقع في منطقة مركزية من مدينة يلوا، حيث يبعد عن مركز المدينة 7 دقائق، وعن منتجع المياه الكبريتية 3 دقائق. نوعية الحياة التي يقدمها المشروع وسط الطبيعة، إضافة إلى موقعه المركزي سيجعل المشروع ذو قيمة استثمارية مرتفعة.

دعونا نعاود الإتصال بكم

خدمات الزبائن

نحن كشركة بي دي ري نقوم بتقديم مجموعة من الخدمات المتكاملة لزبائننا، تبدأ من لحظة إتصالكم بنا وحتى انتهاء عملية تسجيل عقاركم. ونقوم بتقديم العديد من الخدمات تتضمن: استقبالكم بالمطار وتوفير خدمة النقل المجانية من المطار وحجز الفندق ومن ثم عرض المشاريع التي تناسبكم والقيام بالرحلات الميدانية إلى المشاريع كما نقدم خدمات ما بعد الشراء. وذلك كله من خلال الخدمات الإحترافية التي يقدمها فريق عملنا، بالإضافة لتقديم النصائح اللازمة قبل عملية الشراء ونساعد المشتري على شراء العقار المناسب لهم. كما نقدم خدمة استجار العقار، وخدمات إعادة البيع والتأجير وجميع الخدمات القانونية المرافقة لعملية البيع.

  • خدمة الحجز بالفندق
  • خدمات عرض المشاريع
  • خدمات الجولات الميدانية للمشاريع
  • خدمات الإستقبال في المطار

Home Page
About Us
All Project
About Turkey
Legal Process
Contact Us

For all projects best prices guaranteed exclusively from us.

best price
project manager

Dalbin Haji OSMAN I'm here to offer you the most suitable solutions for your real estate needs.

Let Us Call You Back!

  One of the most important and beautiful features of Yalova is known as to have thermal sources. The most attractive thing that makes PDR-030 different than the others is to become established in the thermal region and this world famous thermal hot resources used in every kind of social areas of the Project.

  There are totally 54 units with 4 floored 12 villas and 42 dublex apartments in the PDR-030 Project built on an area of 17,500 m2 blend of blue and green. This apartment is 170 m2 each and the same characteristics. While the Project was designed, a unique life for homeowners was tried to be presented. Homeowners have taste of life inside the nature in social areas of PDR-030.

  PDR-030 project is located in a central location, and only far away from Yalova Center 7 minutes, and thermal spa 3 minutes away. Besides these the investment value of the project which has both central location and unique life opportunities as well as very high.

Let Us Call You Back!

CUSTOMER SERVICE - ORIENTED APPROACH

As a Pdr we provide services to our customers, starting from the moment you contact with us until the Land Registry. Our services is also including free airport pick up, accommodation, viewing trips, after sales services and special representative.Through professional working and services we provide specialist advice before buying and help customers to buy the convenient property for them. We provide rental property services ,the customers shall be provided in resale and all the legal services they need.

  • AIRPORT PICKUP
  • PROPERTY TOUR
  • SPECIAL REPESENTATIVE
  • ACCOMMODATION